Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • MISSOURIANNIE53 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 370 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT


MISSOURIANNIE53 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MISSOURIANNIE53 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for my knight in shiny armour

looking for that special love well i am a plus size disabled woman looking for that special love that will love me for who i am and help me work towards a better life and lose some weight.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
disabled, pleasantly plump, thick, large, overweight, voluptuous, fat and proud
comedy, romantic comedy, horror, westerns, animation, action, classics, drama, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
yes, no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college, some college
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+, that's private, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
loner, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
romantic, introvert, loner, conservative, lover, playa hater, fun loving, geek, redneck, thrifty
designer, pirate at heart, paranormal believer, nickelback fan, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service
veteran, reserves, army, national guard, navy, air force, coast guard, marines
Guinea Pigs, Dog, Spiders
Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Classical, Soul, Motown, Rock, Country, Christian Rock, Pop, Alternative Rock, Gospel, Post Rock, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, R and B, Choir
Hair Style
straight, long hair, bob cut, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, archery
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, minor health issues, challenging health issues, cancer survivor, minor dietary issues
Elvish, English, The Language of Love


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
photography, cooking & recipes, television, hunting, reading, coupon clipping, video games, internet, shopping, weather, movies, comic books, sports, fleamarkets, music, computers, gardening
romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance, bollywood
Eye Color
blue, green, brown, black, hazel, gray
Hair Color
blond, red, a little gray, white / gray, auburn, dark brown, bald, depends on the day of the week, black, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $25,000-$50,000
Do they drink?
They currently live
with kids, with parents, with pets, alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Food Related
Comfort, Fast Food, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Omnivore
tattoos, beard, goatee
hard of hearing
prescription only, never
They are looking for
relationship, romance, dating, miss right, miss right now
Their Sign
i was born in november, i was born in august, i was born in july, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in october, i was born in december, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in march, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22, aries : march 21-april 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in may, i was born in april, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in january, cancer : june 21-july 22, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
coast guard, veteran, marines, national guard, air force, navy, army, reserves
Pop, Rap, Country, Post Rock, Rock, Gospel, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Jazz, R and B, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Motown, Classical, Choir
Hair Style
straightened, comb over, ponytail, crew cut, shaved head, curly, short hair, bowl cut, straight, buzz cut, flattop
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, football (U.S.), wrestling, basketball, armchair quarterback, hockey, bowling, baseball
Health Related
in remission, minor dietary issues, challenging health issues, minor health issues, chronic health issues, cancer survivor, diabetic, challenging dietary issues

MISSOURIANNIE53's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MISSOURIANNIE53*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MISSOURIANNIE53

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MISSOURIANNIE53 on Diet Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MISSOURIANNIE53

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Diet Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MISSOURIANNIE53

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Diet Passions video game Library

Diet Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Diet Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World