COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Dieting Groups
The Dieting Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

YENNYBAEZ34

  • YENNYBAEZ34 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'10"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION Santiago, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

YENNYBAEZ34 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    YENNYBAEZ34 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

baby girl

baby girl the best diet is meats with vegetables.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
seeing someone, open relationship, dating someone special, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Vegetarian, Chinese, Sushi, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Italian, Indian, French, Japanese, Fast Food
Personality
romantic, intellectual, lover, extrovert, fun loving, conservative, professional, liberal
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Gospel, Christian Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:
Weight Watchers ; Zone Diet ; NutriSystem ; Grapefruit Diet ; Cabbage Soup Diet ; Hamptons Diet ; Gluten-free Diet ; Lactose Intolerant ; Always Dieting ; Calorie Counting ; Portion control ; Weight Watchers ; Zone Diet ; NutriSystem ; Grapefruit Diet ; Cabbage Soup Diet ; Hamptons Diet ; Gluten-free Diet ; Lactose Intolerant ; Always Dieting ; Calorie Counting ; Portion control





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, television, gardening, naturism, travel, golfing, reading, video games, comic books, horseback riding, running, computers, hunting, shopping, weather, internet, sports, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, movies, surfing, working out, cycling, music, swimming, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, a few extra pounds
Movies
indie, romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
red, bald, white / gray, a little gray, blond, black, dark brown, auburn, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Asian, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern
Relationship
dating someone special, divorced, open relationship, seeing someone, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some high school, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Politics / Goverment / Military, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, loner, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Chocoholic, French, Japanese, Fast Food, Indian, Vegetarian, Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, introvert, activist, liberal, conservative, romantic, extrovert, fashionista
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
socially, never
They are looking for
dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, conversation
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june, i was born in april, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in august, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in december, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in february, i was born in october, taurus : april 20–may 20, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in january, leo : july 23–aug. 22
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Male
Hair Style
caesar, flattop, straightened, comb over, french braid, afro, cornrows, bob cut, crew cut, layered, bowl cut, curly, long hair, bun, dreadlocks, shaved head, buzz cut, emo, short hair, faux-hawk, straight


YENNYBAEZ34's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for YENNYBAEZ34*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for YENNYBAEZ34

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of YENNYBAEZ34 on Diet Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for YENNYBAEZ34

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Diet Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for YENNYBAEZ34

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Diet Passions video game Library

Diet Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Diet Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.