Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Diet Passions Groups


  • ALLNSMILES7 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION Aarons Corner, NC, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


ALLNSMILES7 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALLNSMILES7 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

murder mysteries, mockumentaries, action, sci-fi, animation, classics, fantasy, psychological thrillers
Eye Color
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Native American, Other
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad, currently in college
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Other
Do you smoke?
I currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Gluten-free Diet, Caribbean, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chinese, Mexican, Italian
introvert, lover, pirate, extrovert, geek, thrifty, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, hipster, artistic, intellectual, activist, playa hater, fun loving, loner, coffeeholic, professional, total slacker
werewolf, artist, piercings, vampire, tattoos, circus clown, ghost hunter, rocket scientist, pirate at heart, farmer
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, conversation, friends only, penpal, travel companion
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Heavy Metal, Jazz, Karaoke, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Alternative Rock, Motown, Classical, Opera, Reggae, Country, Pop, Soul, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Funk
Hair Style
long hair, curly, ponytail, shag, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming, hiking, working out, armchair quarterback


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, voluptuous
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Native American
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics, progressive
extrovert, professional, flirt, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, introvert, loner, lover, activist, pirate
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
travel companion, conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, romance, the yin to my yang

Favorite videos

No video.

ALLNSMILES7's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALLNSMILES7*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALLNSMILES7

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALLNSMILES7 on Diet Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALLNSMILES7

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Diet Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALLNSMILES7

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Diet Passions video game Library

Diet Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Diet Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members