Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DREAMLOVER82

  • DREAMLOVER82 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 370 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION Enon, OH, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DREAMLOVER82 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DREAMLOVER82 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Cutting back and cutting out.

Cutting back and cutting out. I am looking for other individuals trying to lose weight and improve themselves, to help build a support system among friends. I have managed to drop over 50lbs since January, by cutting back on unhealthy foods, and cutting out a large amount of red and fatty meats.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, internet, music, killing zombies, photography, comic books, target practice, computers, manga, writing, history
Body Type
disabled, overweight
Movies
black & white films, psychological thrillers, classics, sci-fi, comedy, action, drama, animation, horror
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
couple
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other, Construction / Craftsman, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
Do you drink?
no, socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Spicy, Fine Dining, Sushi, Always Dieting, Italian, Carnivore, Japanese, Mexican
Personality
lover, fun loving, pirate, geek, activist, artistic, introvert, flirt
Individuality
ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, artist, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, friends only, penpal
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cats, Dog, Snake
Gender
Male
Music
Opera, Bluegrass, Death Metal, Celtic, Funk, Rock, Choir, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Ska, Country, Karaoke, Techno, Dance
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, aerobics, armchair quarterback, bowling, fencing
Health Related
diabetic, minor health issues, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues


Groups:
Slim-Fast ; Tired of Dieting ; Portion control





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, pole dancing, history, bible study, wine tasting, music, cosplay, puzzles and brain teasers, hunting, comic books, writing, fishing, robotics, killing zombies, computers, painting, fleamarkets, target practice, manga, cooking & recipes, photography, gardening, baking, travel
Their Body Type
average, overweight, slim, bodybuilder, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, disabled, skinny, voluptuous, fit, slender, athletic, large
Movies
classics, nothing but porn, comedy, psychological thrillers, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation, horror, sci-fi, black & white films
Orientation
polysexual, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color
brown, green, gray, hazel, blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, a little gray, light brown, auburn, red, blond
Their Ethnicity
Other, African American, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Asian, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, off the market, just here for friends, widowed, open relationship, civil union, separated, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes, yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level
college grad, Master's Degree, currently in college, Doctorate, post-Graduate, graduate school, some college, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Technical / Science / Engineering, Legal Services, Clerical / Administrative, Transportation / Trucking, Manufacturing / Distributions, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Construction / Craftsman, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical, Other, Education / Academic Research
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, socially, cigarillos, no - open to dating smokers though, clove cigarettes, only when I drink
Do they drink?
liquor, socially, no, wine, only blood, beer
They currently live
alone, with an insignificant other, with kids, family and friends visit often, with pets, in a van down by the river, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, a couch potato, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics, conservative, progressive, independent, reform party, libertarian
Food Related
Spicy, Chinese, Omnivore, Sushi, Comfort, Organic, Diet Every Now & Then, Raw, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Carnivore, Mexican
Personality
hipster, artistic, pirate, redneck, intellectual, clown, preppy, frugal, romantic, jock, coffeeholic, fun loving, thrifty, lover, dominatrix, professional, geek, nerd, extrovert, punk
Individuality
pirate at heart, circus clown, ninja, cougar, superhero, nudist, designer, tattoos, paranormal believer, artist, ghost hunter, vampire, piercings, magician, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Christian
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing, deaf
Drugs
prescription only, straight edge, does coffee count?
They are looking for
friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation
Their Sign
i was born in november
Military Service
navy, air force, reserves, coast guard, marines, veteran, national guard
Pets
Small Furry Creature, Horses, Birds, Turtles, Rabbit, Dogs, Snake, Iguana, Cat, Farm Animal, Snakes, Monkey, Cats, Rabbits, Farm Animals, Tribbles, No pets currently (but like them), Dog, Rock, Horse, Bird, Turtle, Pot-Bellied Pig
Gender
Transgender-MTF, Female, Transgender, Transgender-FTM
Music
Alternative Rock, Ska, Funk, Pop, Celtic, Techno, Post Rock, Choir, Trance, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Country, Karaoke, Rock, Folk, Opera
Fitness & Sports
ballet, archery, wrestling, pole dancing, bowling, armchair quarterback, cycling, swimming
Health Related
diabetic, challenging health issues, meditation, chiropractic, minor health issues, therapy, acupuncture, chronic health issues, alternative medicine


DREAMLOVER82's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMLOVER82*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREAMLOVER82

red12220

Last forum posts of DREAMLOVER82 on Diet Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREAMLOVER82

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Diet Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMLOVER82

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Diet Passions video game Library

Diet Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Diet Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Dreamlover82's Diet Passions Blog



FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.