Profile Page For dreamseeker4u

Dreamseeker4u, 50 1 month ago
map pin Fairmont, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

Profile Photos (15) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Dieting Is Very Hard To Do!
Dieting is harder to do than some people realize especially since I'm disabled. After becoming disabled from a terrible car accident in 1992 I didn't worry about getting fat. At the time I had more important things to worry about. Doctors were actually trying to make me gain weight. When I was in a coma and on total life support for 3 months and a week I lost a bunch of weight. My mom told me that I lost down to 96 pounds while I was in a coma. I'm 5'8 and a half" so imagine how pitiful that I looked. I had a feeding tube in the side of my stomach because I couldn't eat since I was in a coma and also because my teeth were wired shut. The doctors wired my teeth together because I had broken my jaw in the wreck. Despite the fact that I was pretty much immobile at the time I didn't seem to gain weight fast. When I finally did gain the weight that I needed to gain I still didn't worry about getting fat because I seemed to have a fast metabolism. Well, I was able to eat anything that I wanted, but when I was 35 I started gaining weight because of different reasons. I didn't think about getting fat because I had never had to worry about getting fat before. Once I started gaining a lot more weight it was much harder losing the extra weight. I'm dieting now, but it's hard losing weight especially since I'm disabled and I don't move around as much as many people do. It's definitely easier gaining weight than it is losing weight.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, shopping, nature, movies, internet, cruises, computers
Body Type disabled, thick, pleasantly plump, overweight, large
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color blond, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married, monogamous
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college, high school grad
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, home body, loner
Political Views not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan, Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food
Personality romantic, playa hater, loner, intellectual, fun loving, conservative
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, penpal, dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation, mr. right now, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style straight, bob cut, short hair
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder, minor health issues, minor dietary issues, challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues
Languages English, The Language of Love
Caste Christian - Roman Catholic
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, internet, movies, music, nature, shopping, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, monogamous, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, loner, playa hater, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, short hair, straight
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Others, Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - unspecified

My Photos
Dreamseeker4u Image 0
Dreamseeker4u Image 1
Dreamseeker4u Image 2
Dreamseeker4u Image 3
Dreamseeker4u Image 4
Dreamseeker4u Image 5
Dreamseeker4u Image 6
Dreamseeker4u Image 7
Dreamseeker4u Image 8
Dreamseeker4u Image 9
Dreamseeker4u Image 10
Dreamseeker4u Image 11
Dreamseeker4u Image 12
Dreamseeker4u Image 13
Dreamseeker4u Image 14

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!