Profile Page For ladystormy

Ladystormy, 52 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Geeky Gal Seeking Geeky Guy
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 380 lbs
Body Type thick, large, voluptuous, overweight, fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views democrat, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Always Dieting, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, fashionista, coffeeholic
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, spiky, straightened
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, football (U.S.), baseball, weightlifting, armchair quarterback, martial arts, aerobics
Health Related therapy, minor health issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, cancer survivor, in remission
Languages English
Looking for
Movies action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, currently in college, Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Do they drink? socially
Food Related Carnivore
Personality fun loving
They are looking for friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating, conversation

My Photos
Ladystormy Image 0
Ladystormy Image 1
Ladystormy Image 2
Ladystormy Image 3
Ladystormy Image 4
Ladystormy Image 5
Ladystormy Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In