Profile Page For luvnfluff

Luvnfluff, 61 it's been a while
map pin Anderson, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type disabled, overweight
Movies psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, murder mysteries, classics, romantic comedy, animation, comedy
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups, class clown, loner
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality lover, nerd, extrovert, conservative, romantic, intellectual, loner, clown, thrifty, geek
Individuality psychic, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Dance, Country, Classical, Celtic, Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, R and B, Christian Rock, Motown, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Reggae
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, bowling, volleyball, baseball, walking, swimming, working out
Health Related challenging dietary issues, chiropractic

My Photos
Luvnfluff Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!