Mikhaelboodrage, 55

currently offline
map pin

Branson, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, French, Chinese, Sushi, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, introvert, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, pirate, frugal, thrifty
Individuality piercings, tattoos, pirate at heart, vampire, werewolf, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Trance, Funk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, martial arts, tai chi
Health Related meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner